Skip to content

The Hot Springs Metro Partnership’s Annual Meeting presented by CHI St. Vincent is set for March 16th, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. at the Hot Springs Country Club.

The event is open to the public. Tickets are $30 each and tables of eight are available for $250. To make your reservation please call 501.321.1700.
The program will include a review of economic growth in 2016 from Jim Fram, HSMP CEO, and an installation ceremony welcoming James Montgomery as the incoming chairman of HSMP for 2017.

“Last year was an outstanding year for growth in our community,” stated Jim Fram. “We still have enormous work to do during the course of 2017 and we will be revealing that during our Annual Meeting.”

An economic development awards ceremony is also planned for the event and the nominations are as follows:

“The Hot Springs Economic Force Award”
A vital company or industry in the Hot Springs Metro economy in 2016.
CHI St. Vincent
Mountain Valley Water
National Park Medical Center
Tanners Team Sports
Window Mart
Xpress Boats
“The Hot Springs Economic Development Leadership Award”
An individual who has shown strong leadership in economic development efforts in 2016.
Amber Henson
Forrest Spicher
Jean Lacefield
Mike Ferguson
“The Hot Springs Historic Preservation Champion of the Year”
An entity who has shown great care for the preservation of a historic structure in 2016.
“The Downtown Hot Springs Trailblazer of the Year”
An entity who made a significant investment in downtown Hot Springs in 2016.
Craft Beer Cellar
Jason Taylor
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
Mike Pettey
ESQ Realty Group
Quarters Café
Vina Morita

The Hot Springs Metro Partnership is the area’s public/private economic development organization, serving all of Garland County.

Scroll To Top